Please select a department

Administration

Charlene Gray
Director of Recreation
recreation@royalglenora.com

Aquatics

Arena - Hockey & Figure Skating

Corrie Priebe
Arena Coordinator
arena@royalglenora.com
Katherine Co-Grant
Skating Director and Skating Coach
skatingdirector.royalglenora@gmail.com 
Lise Lotte-Kindling
Skating Coach
Breanne Ferris
Skating Coach
Elène Haave Audet
Skating Coach
Okanagan Hockey Association
1.888.844.6611
 

Badminton

Valerie Loker
Badminton Head Coach/Manager
badmintonhead@royalglenora.com
Sam Kim
Badminton Professional
badmintonpro@royalglenora.com

Childcare

Jocelyn Morrison
Playroom Manager
Jocelyn.Morrison@royalglenora.com

Fitness

Naissa Preston, BSC, CFT
Fitness Manager
fitadmin@royalglenora.com
Leanna Carriere, CanFitPRO-PTS, NCCP Track & Field
Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor
Sandy Yoo, CanFitPRO-PTS
Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor
Mackenzie Baert, NACF-PTS, NCCP Rhythmic Gymnastics
Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor
Courtney Harcott, CanFitPRO, PTA Global Certification
Personal Trainer
Lisa Workun, BA Kin, CAT(C)
Personal Trainer, Athletic Therapist
Cathy Taskey, BSc
Personal Trainer
Nicholas Tsoukalis
Personal Trainer, Weightlifting Specialist

Massage Therapy

Carole Edler, Christine Buss (currently unavailable), and Lynne McCarthy (currently unavailable)
Massage Therapists
memberservices@royalglenora.com

Squash

Pete Goodings
Squash Manager/Head Squash Professional
pete.goodings@royalglenora.com
Adrian De Vries
Assistant Squash Professional
squash@royalglenora.com
Ibrahim Elserafy
Associate Squash Professional

Tennis

Ryan Schroffel
Head Tennis Coach/Manager
ryan.schroffel@royalglenora.com
Marvin Hinds
Senior Tennis Professional
marvin.hinds@royalglenora.com
Lane Richard
Senior Tennis Professional
lane.richard@royalglenora.com
Alek Salwierz
Tennis Professional
alek.salwierz@royalglenora.com
Rosi Brzostowski
Tennis Professional
rosi.brzostowski@royalglenora.com
Nick Rebelo
Assistant Tennis Professional
nick.rebelo@royalglenora.com