Please select a department

Administration

Charlene Gray
Director of Recreation
recreation@royalglenora.com

Aquatics

Brian Bowers
bebowers@ualberta.ca

Colleen Marchese
aquatics@royalglenora.com

Arena - Hockey & Figure Skating

Corrie Priebe
Recreation Program Manager
arena@royalglenora.com
Katherine Co-Grant
Skating Director and Skating Coach
skatingdirector.royalglenora@gmail.com 

 

Badminton

Valerie Loker
Badminton Head Coach/Manager
badmintonhead@royalglenora.com
Sam Kim
Badminton Professional
badmintonpro@royalglenora.com

Childcare

Jocelyn Morrison
Playroom Manager
Jocelyn.Morrison@royalglenora.com

Fitness

Naissa Preston, BSC, CFT
Fitness Manager

fitadmin@royalglenora.com



Fitness Instructors


Andie Ritchie
Spin

Angela Duffy
Heated Flow Yoga

Cathy Taskey
Active Living

Coreen Rivard
Spin

Derek Sadler
Taekwondo

Freya Giroux
Barre and Hatha Yoga

Jason Britton

Kristyn Carriere

Linda Blade

Liz Olson

Essentrics

Naissa Preston
TRX

Nick Tsoukalas

Ron McPhee

Group Strength and Step

Scot Sugden
Bootcamp

Shannon Shea
Yogalates

Jeannette Puttick
Barre and Bootcamp

Susan Middleton
Pilates for Athletic Performance and Yogalates

Tyler Hoekstra

Taylor Sadler

Taekwondo

Massage Therapy

Squash

Pete Goodings
Squash Manager/Head Squash Professional
pete.goodings@royalglenora.com
Adrian De Vries
Assistant Squash Professional
squash@royalglenora.com

Tennis

Ryan Schroffel
Head Tennis Coach/Manager
ryan.schroffel@royalglenora.com
Marvin Hinds
Senior Tennis Professional
marvin.hinds@royalglenora.com
Lane Richard
Senior Tennis Professional
lane.richard@royalglenora.com
Alek Salwierz
Tennis Professional
alek.salwierz@royalglenora.com
Rosi Brzostowski
Tennis Professional
rosi.brzostowski@royalglenora.com
Nick Rebelo
Assistant Tennis Professional
nick.rebelo@royalglenora.com