Staff Directory

Each and every member of our Team is important to providing you with the best experience possible each time you join us. From sports professionals and chefs to accountants and housekeepers, all of us help make up the RGC community!

Please select a department

Executive Office

Chief Executive Officer


Dustin McAvoy
dustin.mcavoy@royalglenora.com


Assistant General Manager


Mitzi Beaubien
mitzi.beaubien@royalglenora.com


Executive Assistant to the CEO


Erin Poulsen
ea@royalglenora.com

Member Services

Reception/Member Services Representatives


memberservices@royalglenora.com
780.482.2371

Accounting

Accounting Clerk (Accounting Inquiries)


Kyley Spry
accounting.clerk@royalglenora.com


Controller & Finance Manager


Natasha Julian
natasha.julian@royalglenora.com

Membership Sales & Marketing

Manager of Membership Growth and Corporate Relations


Shawna Wasylyshyn
587.930.4276
sales@royalglenora.com     
 

Marketing & Communications Manager


Samantha van Hooydonk
marketingmanager@royalglenora.com


Graphic Designer


Meghan Skelton
graphicdesign@royalglenora.com
 

Facilities

Director of Facilities


Dave Gray
facilities@royalglenora.com
 

Housekeeping Manager


Evelyn Rivera
evelyn.rivera@royalglenora.com     

Food & Beverage, Banquets & Events

Director of Food & Beverage/Executive Chef


Steve Buzak
steve.buzak@royalglenora.com 
 

Food & Beverage Operations Manager


Jay Gordichuk
jay.gordichuk@royalglenora.com  


Banquet Supervisors


Peter Ng
peter.ng@royalglenora.com 

Natalie Karst
natalie.karst@royalglenora.com 

Rafat Joumah
rafat.joumah@royalglenora.com 

Recreation

Director of Recreation


Charlene Gray
recreation@royalglenora.com

 

Aquatics Inquiries


Brian Bowers
aquatics@royalglenora.com



Arena Coordinator


Corrie Priebe
arena@royalglenora.com
 

Badminton Head Coach/Manager


Valerie Loker
badmintonhead@royalglenora.com 
 

Fitness Manager


Naissa Preston, BSC, CFT
fitadmin@royalglenora.com
 

Playroom Manager


Jocelyn Morrison
jocelyn.morrison@royalglenora.com
childcare@royalglenora.com 
 

Skating Director


Katherine Co-Grant
Skating Director and Skating Coach
skatingdirector.royalglenora@gmail.com 
 


Squash Manager/Head Squash Professional


Pete Goodings
pete.goodings@royalglenora.com 

 

Head Tennis Professional/Manager 


Ryan Schroffel
ryan.schroffel@royalglenora.com

Human Resources

Human Resources Manager


Susan Gundesen
hrmanager@royalglenora.com

Massage and Physiotherapy

Massage Therapists


Carole Eder
Lynne McCarthy (Currently Unavailable)
Christine Buss (Currently Unavailable)

memberservices@royalglenora.com 
Please book through GameTime
 

Leading Edge Physiotherapy


780.761.1160
www.leadingedgephysio.com