Please select a department

Administration

Sean Gillen
Director of Recreation
780.482.2371 ext. 388
sean.gillen@royalglenora.com 
Charlene Gray
Recreation Manager
780.482.2371
recmanager@royalglenora.com

Aquatics

Victoria Mitchell
Aquatic Supervisor
780.482.0396
aquaticsupervisor@royalglenora.com

Arena - Hockey & Figure Skating

Erin Gillespie
Arena Manager
780.482.2371 ext. 377
arenamanager@royalglenora.com 
Katherine Co-Grant
Interim Skating Director and Skating Coach
skatingdirector.royalglenora@gmail.com 
Lise Lotte-Kindling
Skating Coach
780.482.2371 ext. 508 VM
Vaughn Chipeur
Skating Coach
Breanne Ferris
Skating Coach
Elène Haave Audet
Skating Coach
Okanagan Hockey Association
1.888.844.6611
 

Badminton

Valerie Loker
Badminton Head Coach/Manager
780.482.2371 ext. 384
badmintonhead@royalglenora.com
Sam Kim
Badminton Professional
badmintonpro@royalglenora.com

Childcare

Jocelyn Morrison
Playroom Manager
780.482.0382
Jocelyn.Morrison@royalglenora.com

Fitness

Leanna Carriere, CanFitPRO-PTS, NCCP Track & Field
Fitness Coordinator
780.482.2371 ext. 205
fitadmin@royalglenora.com
Kyle Weiman
Personal Trainer

Sandy Yoo, CanFitPRO-PTS
Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor
Elise Ure, CanFitPRO, BA
Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor
Mackenzie Baert, NACF-PTS, NCCP Rhythmic Gymnastics
Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor
Courtney Harcott, CanFitPRO, PTA Global Certification
Personal Trainer
Derek Sadler, ChPC, PFT
Personal Trainer, Martial Arts Instructor
Lisa Workun, BA Kin, CAT(C)
Personal Trainer, Athletic Therapist
Cathy Taskey, BSc
Personal Trainer
Nicholas Tsoukalis
Personal Trainer, Weightlifting Specialist
Barrie Latter, BSc Hons
Personal Trainer

Gymnastics

Megan Renner
Gymnastics Coordinator (Part-time)
780-482-2371 ext 276
gymnastics@royalglenora.com

Massage Therapy

Carole Edler, Anne Wegner, and Lynne McCarthy
Massage Therapists
780.482.2371
memberservices@royalglenora.com

Squash

Pete Goodings
Squash Manager/Head Squash Professional
780.482.0250
pete.goodings@royalglenora.com
Adrian De Vries
Assistant Squash Professional
squash@royalglenora.com
Kensy Balch
Associate Squash Professional

Tennis

Ryan Schroffel
Head Tennis Coach/Manager
780.482.2371 ext. 397
ryan.schroffel@royalglenora.com
Marvin Hinds
Senior Tennis Professional
780.482.2371 ext. 450 VM

marvin.hinds@royalglenora.com
Lane Richard
Senior Tennis Professional
780.482.2371 ext. 451 VM

lane.richard@royalglenora.com
Gary Fletcher
Tennis Professional
780.482.2371 ext. 395
gary.fletcher@royalglenora.com
Alek Salwierz
Tennis Professional
780.482.0397
alek.salwierz@royalglenora.com
Zach Laycock
Tennis Professional
780.482.0397
zach.laycock@royalglenora.com