Recreation Committees

Do you have any questions or concerns you would like to direct to a specific Recreation Committee? Please see below to find the contact information for your Committee Members.

Please select a Recreation Department

Arena

If you would like to contact the Arena Committee, please email arenacommitteeatroyalglenora.com. All emails are confidential and are directed to the Committee Chair.

Aquatics

If you would like to contact the Aquatics Committee, please email aquaticscommittee@royalglenora.com. All emails are confidential and are directed to the Committee Chair.

Chair: Douglas Adams

Badminton

If you would like to contact the Badminton Committee, please email badmintoncommittee@royalglenora.com. All emails are confidential and are directed to the Committee Chair.

Chair: Carrie Yez

Childcare

If you would like to contact the Childcare Committee, please email childcarecommittee@royalglenora.com. All emails are confidential and are directed to the Committee Chair.

Chair: Kate Snihur

Fitness

If you would like to contact the Fitness Committee, please email fitnesscommittee@royalglenora.com. All emails are confidential and are directed to the Committee Chair.

Chair: Marilynn Walters

Squash

If you would like to contact the Squash Committee, please email squashcommittee@royalglenora.com. All emails are confidential and are directed to the Committee Chair.

Chair: Alvin Thomas

Tennis

If you would like to contact the Tennis Committee, please email tenniscommittee@royalglenora.com. All emails are confidential and are directed to the Committee Chair.

Chair: Melissa Penney